Economic Development Committee

The Economic Development Committee meets monthly at the CCP offices.

Rod Tonelli (Committee Chair) – Ruettiger, Tonelli & Associates, Inc.
Sue Moore – Moore Glass
Bryan Kopman – Kavanagh Grumley & Gorbold, LLC
Howard Wright – State Farm
Daniel R. Malinowski, P.E. – Willett, Hofmann & Associates
Jim Roolf – First Midwest Bank
Steve Jones – City of Joliet

Marketing Committee

The Marketing Committee meets biweekly on Tuesday mornings at 8:15am at the CCP offices.

Mike Brick (Committee Chair) – Joliet Area Historical Museum
Sue Moore – Moore Glass
Michael Hernandez – Joliet Junior College
Kelly Baltas – Joliet Chamber of Commerce
Jennifer Howard – TCBY
Kate Meehan – Heritage Corridor Convention and Visitors Bureau
Sue Bornhofen – The Jacob Henry Mansion
Katie Marcoux – Harrah’s Joliet
Lori Carmine – Bicentennial Park
Denise Zielinski – Joliet Public Library

Owners & Managers Association

The OMA meets on the last Thursday of each month at 3:00pm on the 2nd floor of Juliet’s Tavern. It is made up of building and business owners and managers from inside the Special Service Area.

If you are interested in joining a Joliet City Center Partnership committee,
please contact 815-774-6066


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This